Skip to content

Gone

December 25, 2011

It’s been just over 24 hours since I hopped a flight out of Las Vegas and returned to the lands of my youth on the East Coast.

Right now, I’m sitting on the couch in the house where I grew up enjoying the ability to access the Internet over the new wireless network I set up at my Mother’s house. My plan is to stick around here and NYC for a few days and then, perhaps, travel up to Boston for NYE. Of course, any “plans” I’m making right now are extremely fluid and subject to change, but that’s pretty much true for me wherever I may be. So, while I figure out my next steps, I’ll just take a minute to wish everyone who celebrates the holidays (whichever ones they may be) a happy, merry, festive, uneventful, (insert holiday name here).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

