Skip to content

Going Off the Grid

February 17, 2012

So, I missed another day of posting.

I tried to come up with something interesting to write about yesterday, but I just couldn’t do it. There was nothing there and, rather than bore people with bull shit, I decided to skip a day. I’m not displeased with the decision. Sometimes, the best thing to do is nothing.

That said, I do have a new post rattling around in my head. I’ve actually tried starting it a couple of times today, but it’s not coming together the way I want, so I’m putting it aside for a while. I’ll come back to it though. In the meantime, I’m letting this space go dark again for a couple of days. Not because I don’t want to post, but because I’ll be up in the wood in Becket, Massachusetts where I’ll have no Internet connection.

Circumstances beyond my control, you might say, except for the fact that I’m voluntarily choosing to go to the Berkshires. No matter. The fact is, I won’t have Internet at the house, so I won’t be posting.

See y’all in a couple of days.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

